Contact information

  • Contact us!

    Please leave your contact details here and explain briefly what would you like to talk about, and we'll contact you soon.

Follow us

Phone:
+358 10 315 6920

Email:
• General address: info@canter.fi
• Customer support: support@canter.fi

Address:
Spektri Business Park
Kvintti 4th floor
Metsänneidonkuja 12
02130 Espoo

Minna Andersson

Minna Andersson
Head of Sales & Marketing
+358 400 878 101
minna.andersson@canter.fi

Mikael Bosund

Mikael Bosund
Customer Success Manager
+358 40 358 3773
mikael.bosund@canter.fi

Mika Helle

Mika Helle
Sales,
Business Development Lead
+358 40 021 5455
mika.helle@canter.fi

Mervi Halme

Mervi Halme
Head of Customer Operations
+358 40 040 9700
mervi.halme@canter.fi

Laura Kopio

Laura Kopio
Customer Success Manager,
Happy people & Administration
+358 10 315 6920
laura.kopio@canter.fi

Saara Mäkinen

Saara Mäkinen
Service Manager,
Customer Support
+358 10 315 6930
support@canter.fi

Katri Koskentalo

Katri Koskentalo
Customer Success Lead
+358 40 167 8971
katri.koskentalo@canter.fi

Lotta Multimäki

Lotta Multimäki
Customer Success Manager
+358 40 662 5510
lotta.multimaki@canter.fi

Janne Costiander

Janne Costiander
CTO, Senior Consultant
+358 50 552 1054
janne.costiander@canter.fi

Patrik Palatz

Patrik Palatz
CEO, Partnerships
+358 40 774 1200
patrik.palatz@canter.fi

Invoicing

E-invoice – primary invoicing method

E-invoicing address003705151588

Operator ID: 003721291126

Operator: Maventa

Business ID: 0515158-8

PDF invoices by email

Invoices must be sent as email PDF/attachments (max. 10 MB / file) to the following address:
05151588@scan.netvisor.fi

Paper invoices

Canter Oy
05151588
PL 100 80020 KOLLEKTOR SCAN