Contact Information

Phone:
+358 10 315 6920

Email:
info@canter.fi

Address:
Spektri Business Park
Kvintti 4.kerros
Metsänneidonkuja 12
02130 Espoo

Patrik Palatz

Patrik Palatz
CEO, Senior Consultant
+358 40 774 1200
patrik.palatz@canter.fi

Janne Costiander

Janne Costiander
CTO, Senior Consultant
+358 50 552 1054
janne.costiander@canter.fi

Minna Andersson

Minna Andersson
Head of Sales & Marketing
+358 400 878 101
minna.andersson@canter.fi

Follow Us

Mervi Halme

Mervi Halme
Heod of Customer Operations
+358 40 040 9700
mervi.halme@canter.fi

Katri Koskentalo

Katri Koskentalo
Manager, Customer Relations
+358 40 167 8971
katri.koskentalo@canter.fi

Saara Mäkinen

Saara Mäkinen
Customer Support
Support: +358 10 315 6930
support@canter.fi

Invoicing

Canter Oy
PL 71969
00021 Laskutus

E-invoicing address:003705151588
Operator ID: 003710948874

Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy

Business ID: 0515158-8

Contact Us!



Privacy policy