General contact information

Email.
info@canter.fi

Address:
Spektri Business Park
Metsänneidonkuja 12
02130 Espoo
Finland

Customer Service

Laura Kopio

Laura Kopio

Customer Success Manager

+358 10 315 6920
laura.kopio@canter.fi

Katri Koskentalo

Katri Koskentalo

Customer Success Lead, Senior Consultant

+358 40 167 8971
katri.koskentalo@canter.fi

Virpi von Alfthan

Virpi von Alfthan

Customer Success Manager

+358 40 761 7109
virpi.von.alfthan@canter.fi

Sanna Kurvinen

Sanna Kurvinen

Customer Support

+358 10 315 6930
sanna.kurvinen@canter.fi

Administration

Patrik Palatz

Patrik Palatz

CEO, Partnerships, Senior Consultant

+358 40 774 1200
patrik.palatz@canter.fi

Janne Costiander

Janne Costiander

CTO, Senior Consultant

+358 50 552 1054
janne.costiander@canter.fi

Ville Miettinen

Ville Miettinen

Head of Customer Operations

+358 40 536 1890
ville.miettinen@canter.fi