Myynti

Minna Andersson

Minna Andersson

Head of Sales & Marketing

+358 400 878 101
minna.andersson@canter.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Saara Mäkinen

Saara Mäkinen

Service Manager, Customer Support

+358 10 315 6930
support@canter.fi

Laura Kopio

Laura Kopio

Customer Success Manager

+358 10 315 6920
laura.kopio@canter.fi

Lotta Multimäki

Lotta Multimäki

Customer Success Manager

+358 40 662 5510
lotta.multimaki@canter.fi

Mervi Halme

Mervi Halme

Head of Customer Operations, Senior Consultant

+358 40 040 9700
mervi.halme@canter.fi

Katri Koskentalo

Katri Koskentalo

Customer Success Lead, Senior Consultant

+358 40 167 8971
katri.koskentalo@canter.fi

Hallinto

Patrik Palatz

Patrik Palatz

CEO, Partnerships, Senior Consultant

+358 40 774 1200
patrik.palatz@canter.fi

Janne Costiander

Janne Costiander

CTO, Senior Consultant

+358 50 552 1054
janne.costiander@canter.fi